Minor hockey sets peewee rosters

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

AMHERST - Following are the rosters for the Cumberland County Minor Hockey Association's peewee division.

Team 1 - Coaches: Geoff McAloney and Reggie Dwyer. Players: Evan Hatfield, Aidan Devine, Cole Stevens, Brendan Atwell, Reggie Dane Dwyer, Ethan McAloney, J.D. Pettigrew, Victoria Webb, Billy Symes, Bryson Porter, John-Simon Beaton, Kayla Hazel, Josh Nicholl and Mary Ward.

Team 2 - Coaches: Lorne Breen and Garth Frizzle. Players: Dylan MacKay, Jared Soehner, Tyler Baker, Nicholas Mitchell, Jarrett Breen, Jordan Frizzle, Alex Casey, Diwan Minocha, Mark Jackson, Keenan Harrison, Riley Alick, Aedan Sheffar, James Laceby and Jerome Barrett.

Team 3 - Coaches: Ted Richard and Seth Herrett. Players; Jackson Comeau, Andrew Rideout, Breanna Cormier, Riley McEachern, Jack Richard, Ethan Herrett, Matthew Fullerton, Austin Baker, Autumn LeBlanc, Brandon Richards, Quentin Knock, Josh Arsenault, Alex Parsons, Spencer Smith and Mitchell Henwood.


Organizations: Cumberland County Minor Hockey Association

Geographic location: AMHERST, Jordan

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page