Our Team

Cumberland News Now

147 South Albion St.
PO Box 280
Hours OPEN: Monday-Friday 8:30am - Noon & 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Phone: 902-667-5102 Ext 2221 or FAX: 902-667-0419


Nancy Johnson, Director of Operations
Local Solutions – Maritimes
nancy.johnson@tc.tc

Advertising

Joni Johnson– Classifieds 
joni.johnson@tc.tc
Phone: 902-661-5438
 
Judi Wellington – Sales Manager
judi.wellington@tc.tc
Phone: 902-661-5422

Editorial

Darrell Cole - Managing Editor
darrell.cole@tc.tc
Phone: 902-661-5430 
Cell: 902-664-1260
Fax: 902-667-0419 

Dave Mathieson - Sports Reporter
dave.mathieson@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 664-1238
Fax: (902) 667-0419

Christopher Gooding - Staff Reporter
cgooding@citizenrecord.ca
Phone: (902) 661-5330
Cell: (902)664-8745
Fax: (902) 667-0419

Andrew Wagstaff - Staff Reporter
awagstaff@citizenrecord.ca
Phone: (902) 661-5440

Circulation

Joni Johnson - Circulation Clerk
joni.johnson@tc.tc
Phone: 902-661-5438
Cell: 902-664-8686
Fax: 902-667-0419

Operations

Greg Landry - Operations Manager
greg.landry@tc.tc
Phone: 902-661-5429
Cell: 902-694-0042
Fax: 902-667-0419