Our Team

Cumberland News Now

47 South Albion St. Amherst, NovaScotia B4H 2X2

PO Box 280

Hours Open Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Phone 902-667-5102, Fax 902-667-0419

 

Advertising

Sharon Robinson - Account Executive

sharon.robinson@tc.tc

Phone: 902-661-5427 

Cell: 902-664-1724
Fax: 902-667-0419

Joni Johnson – Inside Advertising Consultant  
joni.johnson@tc.tc
Phone: 667-5102
 

Jordan Normore - Account Executive
jordan.normore@tc.tc

Phone: 902-661-5422

Cell: 902-297-1934

Fax: 902-667-0419

Editorial

Darrell Cole - Managing Editor
darrell.cole@tc.tc
Phone: 902-661-5430 
Cell: 902-694-2745
Fax: 902-667-0419 

Dave Mathieson - Sports Reporter
dave.mathieson@tc.tc
Phone: (902) 661-5432 
Fax: (902) 667-0419

Christopher Gooding - Staff Reporter
cgooding@citizenrecord.ca
Phone: (902) 661-5330
Cell: (902)664-8745
Fax: (902) 667-0419

Andrew Wagstaff - Staff Reporter
awagstaff@citizenrecord.ca
Phone: (902) 661-5440
Fax: (902) 667-0419


Reader Sales and Service

Joni Johnson - Circulation Clerk
joni.johnson@tc.tc
Phone: 902-661-5438
Cell: 902-664-8686
Fax: 902-667-0419

Operations

Greg Landry - Operations Manager 

greg.landry@tc.tc                                                                    

Phone: 902-661-5429
Cell: 902-694-0042
Fax: 902-667-0419

 

Publisher

Richard Russell - Group Publisher, Transcontinental Nova Scotia Media Group Inc.
rrussell@ngnews.ca
Phone: (902) 896-7526