Jackson wins Harrison memorial trophy

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Presented during 13th Bobby Harrison Memorial Bowling Tournament

Pearl Jackson is the winner of this year's Bobby Harrison Memorial Trophy.

Pearl Jackson (left) accepts the Bobby Harrison Memorial Trophy from Nancy Harrison. The trophy is presented annually to a bowler from the Sunday Night Bowling League that best shows Bobby's love of bowling. The award was presented during the 13th Annual Bobby Harrison Memorial Bowling Tournament at the King Pin Bowling Lanes in Amherst.

AMHERST – Bobby Harrison's memory lives on in a trophy presented annually in his memory.

The award, presented to a member of the Sunday Night Bowling League, goes to a bowler that exudes Harrison's memory and his love of bowling.

This year's winner is Pearl Jackson. She accepted the award early Saturday during the annual Bobby Harrison Memorial Bowling Tournament.


Organizations: Harrison's, Bowling League

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page