Bantam All-Stars, Award Winners Announced

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Following the conclusion of Saturday's 2-2 tie between the Chebucto Atlantics and the Sackville Flyers at Amherst Stadium, the First Team All-Stars, individual Trophy Winners and the Hockey Nova Scotia Play Fair Award were announced: First Team All-Stars- Goalie: Dakota Layland; Defencemen Cole Jacquard (Yarmouth Mariners) and Colin Campbell (South Shore Ice Sharks); Forwards: Colton Marchand (Sydney Steelers), Alex Miller (South Shore Ice Sharks) and Madison Colford (Cumberland County Ramblers; Individual Trophy Winners- Sean Smith (Top Scorer, Yarmouth Mariners); Alex Pace (Top Defencemen, Chedbucto Atlantics); Parker Rowler (Top Goalie, South Shore Ice Sharks); Andrew MacLeod (Most Sportsmanlike Player Sydney Steelers); Sean Smith (Most Valuable Player). The Hockey Nova Scotia Fair Play Award was presented to the Chebucto Atlantics.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page